Regd. Office: 7, Chittaranjan Avenue, 3rd Floor, Bowbazar, Kolkata – 700072, West Bengal, India CIN: L51109WB1982PLC034938 Telephone No: (+91) 33 4014 5400 Fax: (+91) 33 2225 2471 Website: http://www.easuncapitalmarkets.com Email: cs.sgroup2013@gmail.com pallavi@salarpuriagroup.com

## **LIST OF COMMITTEES**

1. The composition of **Audit Committee**, in compliance with Regulation 18, is given below:

NAME OF THE MEMBER	CATEGORY	STATUS
Mr. Amit Kumar Sureka	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Apurva Salarpuria	Non – Executive Director	Member
Mr. Rajesh Lihala	Independent Director	Member

2. The composition of **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**, in compliance with Regulation 19, is given below:

NAME OF THE MEMBER	CATEGORY	STATUS
Mr. Rajesh Lihala	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Anand Prakash	Non - Executive Director	Member
Mr. Apurva Salarpuria	Non – Executive Director	Member
Ms. Saileena Sarkar	Women Independent Director	Member

3. The composition of **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**, in compliance with Regulation 20, is given below:

NAME OF THE MEMBER	CATEGORY	STATUS
Mr. Amit Kumar Sureka	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Aditya Sadani	Whole Time Director	Member
Mr. Rajesh Lihala	Independent Director	Member

4. The composition of **Risk Management Committee**, in compliance with Regulation 21, is given below:

NAME OF THE MEMBER	CATEGORY	STATUS
Mr. Aditya Sadani	Whole Time Director	Chairman
Mr. Apurva Salarpuria	Non – Executive Director	Member
Mr. Anand Prakash	Non – Executive Director	Member